JBL Go
$39.95
4.6 (1306)
Write a review

Features

null

Wireless Bluetooth Streaming

Wirelessly stream high-quality sound from your smartphone or tablet.

null

Rechargeable Battery

Built-in rechargeable Li-ion battery supports up to 5 hours of playtime.

null

Speakerphone

Take calls from your speaker with a touch of a button - crystal clear thanks to the noise free speakerphone.

null

Great Look and Feel

Simplicity of design in 8 vibrant colors. Integrated carrying strap hook (strap optional).

null

Audio Cable Input

Don't worry if there's no Bluetooth, plug the audio cable into the speaker and enjoy your music all the same.

Specs & Downloads

Item# JBLGOBLK

Description

Compact size. Big sound

The JBL GO brings JBL quality sound everywhere. Your all-in-one speaker solution, the GO streams music via Bluetooth from smartphones and tablets, powered by a rechargeable battery with up to 5 hours of playtime. It is also equipped with a convenient noise-cancelling speakerphone, allowing you to pick up calls without turning your speaker off. Available in 8 vibrant colors with a smooth and durable double-injection finishing, the JBL GO provides exciting, eye-catching contrast wherever it goes and easily compliments anyone’s style. A built-in strap-hook and optional carrying strap, allows you to bring your music everywhere. In a world where style and audio go hand in hand, the JBL GO is everyone’s perfect companion.

Device Compatibility

Bluetooth

General Specifications

Maximum music playing time (hrs)
5
Output power (W)
3

Audio Specifications

Dynamic frequency response range (Hz)
180Hz – 20kHz

Dimensions

Dimensions (cm)
6.8 x 8.3 x 3.2
Dimensions (in)
2.7 x 3.3 x 1.3
Weight (kgs)
.13
Weight (lbs)
.3

Control and Connection Specifications

Bluetooth version
4.1

Battery

Charging time (hrs)
1.5

Features

Bluetooth
Yes
Charging cable
Yes
Wireless
Yes
Rechargable battery
Yes

What's in The Box?

  • 1 JBL GO
  • 1 Micro USB cable for charging
  • 1 Quick-start Guide
  • 1 Safety sheet
What's in The Box?

Documents & Downloads

Reviews and Q&A

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sound quality I bought this last year. The speaker has been great. Great sound quality, lasts for hours when fully charged. Maybe up to half a day so it doesn't need to be constantly recharged depending on how much you use it. You can just pick it up and take it anywhere and have instant music in your room. I haven't used it in months and I haven't charged it since the last time and it hasn't lost it's charge.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! Picked this up some time back along with the JBL Flip 2 and Clip. And I use this one the most. Battery is great. The quality on the Flip is a tad better but this isn't bad at all. I usually use these as a substitute for my terrible laptop speakers and the fact that it connects automatically to my devices makes using this a breeze. The Bluetooth range is quite extraordinary. I can leave my phone in my gym bag and take these around with my, even pick up calls. Best feature is being able to use 'OK Google' so I can even make calls, ask weather etc. It's better than the clip and just as portable, and smaller than the Flip which makes it easier to bring with you. Just too good for the size and price. I honestly cannot say this enough but just buy this. And no I want paid to say all this. Thanks
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little speaker with a huge, big sound! I bought one of these for my son, who asked me for a speaker so he could listen to some music on the school lunch break. So I went to my gadget store (Fnac) and tested one. I was blown away! As you should imagine, the store was crowded and, nevertheless, the speaker sound was very, very reasonable and loud without being overpowering or distorted. Well, I was so amazed that I bought one for myself. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but terrible! Am so glad I bought this JBL Go. I enjoy listening to this small speaker. Connectivity is great! Has great sound quality -clear and good bass levels. I tried other speakers in the past but this JBL Go is the best one! You can choose from different vibrant colors too. You can’t go wrong buying this valuable speaker. I would highly recommend this product. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some real sound in small places! I got this for Fathers Day and was doubtful about liking it. I thought it was too small but I had to pretend to love it. After firing it up I could not believe the sound that was coming from such a small place. It does not offer the bass that some speakers have. Never mind, I love it and would recommend it to anyone! My only wish is that it had buttons to skip track forward and back on the speaker.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sound for a little package was really shocked at how good this speaker sounds. Yes it is very small (easily carry in a pocket) but the sounds is really good. It does get pretty loud but is still clear to hear. This is a great speaker to use at the beach, small picnic, or just any where you want nice sound music. I got mine on sale for $20 and will purchase more if they have another sale.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this on black Friday for only $20. I'm extremely happy with the sound. I previously owned a JBL Clip and felt the sound could have been way better. I was hesitant about the Go but I think the box design, like an amp on stage, directs the sound perfectly and it's much more rich and full than I would have expected from such a tiny thing. Overall very happy with my purchase and would enthusiastically recommend to anyone looking for a small portable speaker with the sound of a big one.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sound for the money and the size! I bought this speaker with a 30 % discount thinking it wasn't that good because it was discounted. I was so wrong. I am currently using the speaker to listen to music while me and my wife are in the kitchen and when we go out in the sea garden. It makes a party of every event. The sound is loud and clear and battery life is excellent too! Everyone should have one in his laptop bag.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexplicable sound for it's size I've owned a GO for almost a year now, and I am continually happy with it. I originally purchased it for background music while I work because I don't need a lot of volume. However, I was immediately impressed by the sound produced by such a small speaker. It is awesome. It connects with Bluetooth devices flawlessly and has a very impressive battery life. I may need to order another because my wife is always asking to borrow mine. Keep up the great work JBL!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For what it’s worth, it’s great I luckily got this product when it was on sale for $20 with free 2 day shipping, and I love it! For a small speaker it works really well! I use it at home and at work. It has good highs and lows. The sound quality surprised me. If you are looking for a loud, bumpin speaker this is not what you want. Try looking into the JBL flip
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Still I think this little speaker is a best buy. Compact size, quality materials, the sound is (of course not the best) far good enough. Cheap. Fast delivery. If I know this, I get a bigger one! :-D. My girlfriend love it. Working with everything easily (phones, PC, laptop)
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the range To reset this please press - and Bluetooth. Not + volume and Bluetooth. You might find a solution from JBL Customer Care saying the same but thats wrong and did't work for me. Press - volume and Bluetooth together for 7 seconds until it shuts down to reset JBL GO
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Little Speaker My kids got me a pair of these for CHristmas a couple years ago, was truly surprised at the sound quality from such a small package!! All my coworks comment on how good it sounds, a year and a half after it was bought. I take one everywhere I go, the other was stolen by my wife....
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I give this 5 stars as it is excellent for what it is. Of course this little box is not going to perform like one of the larger bluetooth speakers by JBL, but for someone sitting at a desk this product sounds very good. I would buy this again after having owned it for a couple months.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little powerhouse! Bought this for my upcoming holiday and tested it at home and wow the sound quality and volume is just superb for such a small device. I am 100% happy with this and thrilled. The price is so reasonable for the quality, and free P&P. What's not to like. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds fantastic for it's size Purchased this for playing music at work in my office, so simple to connect to my phone, everyone loves it and several people have bought one for home use. It actually does last the full work shift, i charge for the first hour or so then switch off - so far after roughly 9 months of proper all day constant use the battery has shown no signs of slowing down - been a life saver to be honest, no sure what i would do without it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible sound The sound quality is amazing for the size of the product and the price makes it very affordable for anyone who is looking for a portable speaker with a good sound. i bought this speaker almost one year ago when i was in high school and was perfect to fit in my bag to listen to some music before and between classes
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Speaker at the price point I purchased this speaker for my son to use with his ipod in his bedroom, the setup and connection was very easy, and to say it is loud enough would be an understatement, Its a great product for the cost
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of the first electronic products i've bought in about 5 years where it is literally flawless. Design, reliability, battery, sound quality. Everything is just so beautiful and if every electronic media device was as amazing as this is the world would be a better place.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm buying another one! I bought this speaker about a month ago. I listen to it in the kitchen and it sounds wonderful. Honestly I was quite surprised of the clarity, even when I turn it up. It's also super easy to use. Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, great sound! Bought this for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves it! It puts out GREAT sound for the size & price, stays charged for a long time, and is so easy to connect. We've never had any problems with it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! 168/5000 Amazing sound, be impressed when you turn on your clear and clear sound for the first time even at the maximum volume, perfect size for transport, excellent product.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the size and price cheap little speaker, decent sound for its size and price. It's good value for money. Perfect to carry and to boost the sound from my ipad or my laptop.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great blue tooth Was given to wife and I from a Nephew. We sit outside in the warmer months listening to music, news, conversation with grand kids. This box is great, it's blue tooth to our iPod is flawless. Sound is great, volume is Enough for two Seniors enjoying retirement.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty little gadget I bought this to use as a speaker for my phone but tried it as a blue tooth for calls in the car and was really pleased with the performance. Very pleased with this item :0)))
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny box with big sound! Couldn't believe how small it was when it arrived, fits in the palm of your hand. Was worried that the sound wouldn't be good enough but it is amazing! Such good value for money. You can answer calls through it too
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderul, compact speaker that packs a punch! This speaker is everything I expected and more! Small but has the sound of an average size portable bluetooth speaker. Even the bass is great! Will definitely buy another when they go on sale again! Thank you jbl.com!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBL Go Great little speaker and great holiday price with free shipping made it well worth it. Simple buttons and easy to connect with either Bluetooth or AUX. Would have been nice if it came with a clip since it has a little loop on the side. Great for Paracord though.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this 6 months ago and I'm happy. When I go to cycling with my friends, I put JBL GO on my backpack and we enjoy the trip, the quality of sound is excellent :))
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny speaker. Big sounds Bought this for my seriously fussy fifteen year old. She is extremely pleased with it. Compact, but produces plenty of good quality sound. Decent bass. Now distortion. Very impressive. Swift service and delivery direct from Jbl too
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_881
  • loc_en_US, sid_jblgo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Product Q&A

Hello, my JBL GO turns itself off when I'm playing to music occasionally. When I re-open it I can listen more like 2-3 mins, then it goes off again. I'm sure it's not because of the low battery, because it happens while I'm charging it as well. Anyone?

Asked by: Kiddbora
hello, please turn the volume uop significantly and let the Go play for a while. It could be the volume is too low and then the Go will be shut down to save energy. br, Rob
Answered by: Rob1
Date published: 2021-06-06

I need jbl go driver upload link for windows 7. Could you help me? Thanks

Asked by: Gorkem
Its bluetooth based. You have to get bluetooth device drivers and radio on windows sorted on your own
Answered by: NN doesntmatter
Date published: 2021-06-06

I bought 2 Go speakers and they both shut off after a minute or 2, both with Bluetooth and an auxiliary cable that connects to the 3.5mm jack. Should I return them?

Asked by: Ganesh Gopalan
They seem to work fine with phones and a newer laptop. They don't work with an older laptop with Windows 7 and a Lenovo Phab 2 Plus.
Answered by: Ganesh Gopalan
Date published: 2021-12-28

How do charge my square JBL speaker? It says it is low on battery, but I don't know what to do.

Asked by: autie
Ren, when you say "any USB wall adapter" can i just confirm this with you please? There are several different voltages with the USB wall adapters like with the Apple ones which are between 5v and 5.1v and the requirement for the battery in the JBL Go is 3.7v.
Answered by: Saimurai
Date published: 2021-12-22

hello, i have one, and it turns itself off sometimes, and i charge it and a a red light gets on, but it gest off after a few minutes, so how do i know when its charging and then i has finished charging? and when im out of battery? Thank you.

Asked by: Ernesto
Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. When the LED is solid red the it is charging. After a full charge the LED turns off. When battery is low the LED will flash red. Best Regards.
Answered by: Zoltan
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is his compatible with echo dot

Asked by: Lcprb26
My little round JBL speaker connects to my Echo Dot. No problem.
Answered by: Sherrym12
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, The jbl wireless speaker I bought for my daughter for Christmas is not charging at all and does not switch on? Do you know why - is it faulty? Regards Kate

Asked by: Kate
Hi Kate ! I've got the same problem ... I don't know how fix this ... I wan't some help :'( Help US please
Answered by: cedatyo430
Date published: 2021-06-06

Can I buy 2 speaker, and connect both of them to my android phone ? I want to use them as stereo speaker.

Asked by: ossy
Bummer it's not officially supported. I can't believe how awesome this little speaker is, I'd buy a second for stereo in a heartbeat! You could use a 3.5mm Y cable - from one 3.5mm stereo port to 2x3.5mm mono - these cables are hard to find, a friend of mine soldered one and is running 2 JBL GOs off it. There's stereo to 2x mono cables that have 2 6.2mm outputs, and one could use a 6.2 -> 3.5mm adapter on them. Considering it. But it's a wired-only solution, no wireless.
Answered by: nikster1337
Date published: 2021-06-06

I've purchased a JBL Go. Ok it sounds perfect, but the trouble is: I'd like using it connected by a cable, not via Bluetooth. It works, but that slow blue flashing light continues blinking. Is there something I can do to stop that blinking? Thnx

Asked by: alexandio
Unfortunately, there is no way to turn off the blinking blue LED on the GO.
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello, How long should I charge it? how to know if it's fully charged? and How to charge it? plug it into the PC is enough? or can I plug the cable into my SOny mobilephone charger and charge it?

Asked by: Malekazar
The GO’s charge time is 1.5 hours from 0-100%. When the GO reaches full charge, the diode goes dark. It is completely safe to charge the GO with your Sony charger, and will actually charge the unit faster than plugged in to a USB port.
Answered by: Ren at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How to connect JBLGo to desktop computer not the laptop, so that i can use both speaker & mic simultaneously?

Asked by: YogeshM
Hello! You could connect the speaker via Bluetooth or using a 3.5mm cable, then make sure to configure the audio playback to have audio coming out of the JBL Go speaker.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, i bought a new one and charged about 1,5 hours. After full charge, when i am listening, the red light continusly on. İs it problem ?

Asked by: Limitor
The LED indicator on the GO should turn blue once fully charged. If you are using the GO while plugged in, there are some instances that the unit would go on and use the battery once fully charged, and after a while the LED indicator would turn red indicating that the unit is charging.
Answered by: Amir at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, I bought a speaker on Amazon India today. Volume control buttons on speaker strangely acting as Forward and Back buttons with volume control only possible through paired device. had tried this on Windows, Android & IOS. No results even on restarting.

Asked by: Pavan
As you have stated, even after the reset, that the speaker is still behaving erratically please do contact Amazon for the warranty on your speakers as the speaker is really not behaving as it is supposed to be.
Answered by: Amir at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How many watts is it?

Asked by: discodoggie
Hi Thank you for your interest in JBL GO JBL GO has an effect of 3.0 Watts. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to contact our help-desk.
Answered by: Mogens
Date published: 2021-06-06

My JBL GO bluetooth speaker not reacting. Since i left it for charge and take it down the red light doesn't disappear... what can I do? I bought it now snd only used 3 times... 

Asked by: Adele
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your GO. To isolate the issue, please use a different micro-USB cable to charge the unit and/or a different power source. If the issue persists, please submit a case at jbl.com/contactus and our Customer Service Team will be glad to assist you.
Answered by: Ren at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Would this be safe to use in the shower? Would the steam effect it?

Asked by: Dylana
It's not safe to use the GO in the shower as this is not a water resistant Bluetooth speaker designed to handle shower environments. Steam can lead to condensation and if it gets heavy enough, it will cause damage to the speaker.
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I would like to register my JBL GO, but I don't know what's the Product Family and Product Model? Can you help me?

Asked by: ivaylostoyanov
JBL Go is categorized as a portable speaker and you can see the model name under Spec and support it's labeled as Item#
Answered by: Steve S
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello! I would like to ask if I can charge the speaker with my mobile phone charger? The output is 5.0 V = 2.0 A

Asked by: Endru
Certainly. The GO can be charged directly on a wall outlet using any USB wall charger with an amp rating of 2 amp.
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

what is the size of JBL GO?

Asked by: rc1870
As shown above on the spec sheet, the GO has a dimension of (H x W x D): 68.3 x 82.7 x 30.8 (mm).
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

After charging the GO JBL light is Solid Red, I have disconnected, how can I turn this off and get the speaker to work again? 

Asked by: Fifty
A solid red light on the GO is an indicator that the unit is charging and if it still shows the same after unplugging it, this is not normal. Please try to do a reset to fix the issue – - Power on the JBL GO - For 3 seconds, press and hold the Volume + button, together with the Bluetooth button - The JBL GO will power off, and is now reset If you are still experiencing issues, please submit a case at jbl.com/contactus and our Customer Service Team will be glad to assist you.
Answered by: Ren at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there any way to play on two boxes at once ? I wonder if I buy another JBL Go can I have a couple of boxes while playing together.

Asked by: HermannPS
Unfortunately we cannot play music on 2 JBL GO’s at once. However we do have other speakers that can play together through wireless daisy chain which is available for the CLIP 2 and JBL CONNECT for the XTREME, FLIP3,PULSE 2 and CHARGE 3.
Answered by: Jaycob at CustomerService
Date published: 2021-06-06

My JBL go speaker not working. There is no power. I pressed BT and Minus button for factory reset but now it's not working totally. What r solution.

Asked by: Shail06
  Thank you for your review, our sincerest apology for the inconvenience. Your feedback will be communicated to the proper department to improve our current and future product line. I can see that you've already submitted a case with us and is already being handled by one of our Customer Service Representatives. Please reply to their communication if you need anything additional.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is this speaker compatible with your connect feature? As would be good to link to my charge 3 

Asked by: Jass
Hi Thank you for asking questions about JBL GO. The JBL GO doesn't have the JBL Connect technology, so you can unfortunately not connect it to you Charge 3. The speakers Which currently have Connect technology are: Flip 3, Pulse 2, Charge 3, Xtreme and the non portable Boost TV speaker. If you have other questions, please contact our customer help-desk.
Answered by: Mogens
Date published: 2021-06-06

Red light burning after removing charger

Asked by: Dakshina
If you mean the red LED light blinks after removing the JBL GO from the charger, that means the battery is still low. If it has been charging for a few hours and the light still blinks red, try using different USB charging cables or plug the charger on different charging ports/power outlets. If it will still not work, try doing a reset by following the instructions below: 1. Power on the JBL GO. 2. For 3 seconds, press and hold the Volume + button, and the Bluetooth button at the same time. 3. The JBL GO will power off, and is now reset. 4. Pair the speaker again with your device. If the issue persists, please submit a case at www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and our Customer Service team will be glad to assist you.
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Why did my teal speaker come with an orange USB cord?

Asked by: JEYP
That's the default usb charging cable included in the box upon purchase.
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

It is showing red light andthe light is continuing to be on..i m not able to reset it.. plz help

Asked by: Arpitm93
Hi, Sadly, if you're not able to reset your JBL Go, you'll have to return it to the shop where you have bought it from, to get it serviced or replaced. Alternatively, you can contact our support team in India on indiasupport@harman.com for assistance
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

My JBL GO suddenly won't connect to my smartphone I was using this speaker and turned it off because i needed to go. About 30 minutes later i turned it on again and try to pair it with my phone but suddenly it won't connect. I

Asked by: Fadel95
We would like to work with you directly to help you with your issue. I noticed that you are in Indonesia, please submit a case at support.apac@harman.com and our Customer Service team will be glad to further assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

my JBL GO is connecting to my Iphone t but the Ipad and my son's phone - galaxy s4 - didn't succeed connecting to it. the Ipad is not finding the device and the galaxy s4 says: "unable to communicate with JBL GO". can you please advise what to do?

Asked by: raquel oren
I am so sorry if you are having issues with JBL GO. What you are experiencing is not normal. You may do a reset by pressing and holding the Volume + button of your speaker together with the Bluetooth button while it is turned on. The JBL GO will power off, and is now reset.
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, can I use this speaker with a jack to play music from my phone while it's charging from my computer? And how can I tell when it's finished charging? Thanks in advance.

Asked by: Enrica
The LED INDICATOR for the GO will still remain red while charging and playing music at the same time. We do not recommend you using the speaker while it is being charged, though, to avoid depleting the battery, making the play time shorter. You will know if the GO is done charging when the red LED light goes off while plugged in to the charger.
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello My JBL go is frozen, red light continously lit. None of the button works, neither the reset procedure (bluetooth + volume(+ )buttons during 3 s). What could I do ? Thanks Pierre

Asked by: PierreFromParis
It looks like the unit might have gone defective. For warranty claims, please submit a case at www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and our Customer Service team will be glad to assist you.
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_jblgo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • questions, product

Support

Register your JBL product

Do you own this product? Register it here in case you need to claim warranty

Register Now

Can't find what you're looking for?

Are you looking for product support, documentation, how-tos or older products?

JBL Support