JBL Authentics L16
4.4 (54)
Write a review

Features

null

300 watts of JBL power and advanced acoustic design produce dynamic, full-range stereo JBL sound from a single, mid-size speaker

High-performance JBL drivers paired with digital amplification, processing and a meticulous acoustic design deliver unmatchable sound from a mid-size speaker. The optimized low- and high-frequency transducers combine with advanced electronics and DSP to present full-range stereo sound with a wide stereo image – all from within a single enclosure. Wherever you play it, expect applause.

null

All-in-one connectivity with wireless streaming, analog, optical, and phono preamp devices

The JBL Authentic L16 offers easy wireless audio playback from the latest and best in mobile devices. It offers AirPlay for iTunes and iOS devices, DNLA for Android devices and Windows PCs and Bluetooth® connectivity – including instant Bluetooth® pairing by way of Near Field Communication (NFC) technology. The speaker automatically switches streaming formats as needed, simplifying use with all your devices. Not only that, but the L16 connects with analog, optical, and phono preamp technology, making it an all-in-one champion for your household devices. Harman Clari-Fi™ technology replaces the details lost in today’s compressed music files, adding detail and energy to any low quality music stream.

null

USB ports let you recharge your compatible devices

The JBL Authentic L16 has two USB ports, one for charging phones, the other for charging tablets.

Specs & Downloads

Item# JBLL16WLNAM

Description

Where sonic legend meets modern connectivity

Where sonic legend meets modern connectivity. With its single-enclosure speaker system and wireless audio streaming, the JBL Authentic L16 was born to resonate with legacy. Inspired by the legendary JBL Century L100 loudspeaker, the JBL Authentic L16 blends classic acoustic speaker design and advanced wireless technology. It offers a real walnut-veneered wood enclosure, exceptional audio quality and easy wireless connectivity to a wide range of devices via AirPlay, DNLA and Bluetooth®. Not only that, but with the L16’s additional analog, optical, and phono preamp jack connections, you’ve got yourself an all-in-one masterpiece of compatibility. And it’s as convenient as it’s powerful: Near Field Communication (NFC) technology lets you pair a Bluetooth® device simply by tapping it on the speaker. Meanwhile, a free JBL MusicFlow app lets you easily set up and control the speaker with your iOS or Android mobile device. Using the speaker’s built-in USB ports, you can charge compatible mobile devices. Sporting 300 watts r.m.s. of power, custom JBL low-frequency and high-frequency transducers, advanced DSP technology and a frequency response of 35Hz – 35kHz, the JBL Authentic L16 produces full-range sound and a wide stereo image from a single, mid-sized stereo speaker. Harman Clari-Fi™ technology replaces all the audio details lost in the shuffle of today’s compressed music files, adding detail and energy to any low quality music stream. With its unstoppable acoustics and its all-terrain compatibility, the JBL Authentic L16 is where the future becomes an instant classic.

Device Compatibility

Apple AirPlay

Bluetooth

General Specifications

Amplifier Power
6 x 50W RMS

Audio Specifications

Frequency Response
35Hz – 35kHz
Signal-to-Noise Ratio
92dB
High Frequency Transducer
25mm tweeter
Mid-Range Transducer
2 inch mid range
Low Frequency Transducer
5.25 inch woofer
Maximum SPL
108dB @ 1m

Dimensions

Speaker Depth (mm)
369
Speaker Weight (kg)
13.3
Speaker Height (in)
11-3/5
Speaker Depth (in)
14-1/2
Speaker Weight (lb)
36
Speaker Width (in)
32-1/5
Speaker Height (mm)
294
Speaker Width (mm)
710

Documents & Downloads

Reviews and Q&A

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds too good to be true, but it is! I have had this for a few months now and absolutely love it. Great full, deep, rich sound which never falters or fails to fill up my room. Beautiful retro 70s design, simple, elegant and stylish. Features are great and beyond what I could ask for (although I agree that it is a shame that the phono pre amp is lower quality than would be expected), however I find that not having a dedicated remote for the unit is not on par with the level of this product and a major oversight. There are numerous times that it is inconvenience to have the remote be accessed only through my iPhone. I heard a rumor that there might be a follow up release of a remote coming soon, I hope this is true, I would pay extra to have that. All in all, very happy with the purchase and would do it again if I was making the same decision for a home system.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sounding system, bad Phono pre-amp. The L16 is a very good sounding system for your WiFi / Blu-Tooth devices, one of the best I have heard for portable devices. It is also beautiful to look at, great design, and seems to be built very well. I only gave it 3 stars (I would have done 3.5 if it was available) because unfortunately JBL/Harmen Kardon did not spend time or money to put a proper turntable / phono pre-amp in. It's the nosiest pre-amp I have ever heard in my life, even with the turntable disconnected you can hear loud white noise. It's just very disappointing that they take the time to build this beautiful system and then cut a big corner with the phono input. Also when it comes to setting up the system with your WiFi, which looks like it should be easy, I have had multiple problems where the system will just disconnect it self from the network and will not connect again until I repeat the setup procedure. It just seems buggy which I'm hoping JBL will fix with a software update.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound and detailed reproduction of music I just bought this product and it sounds like the artist is in your living room . I'am using primarily Bluetooth and what a difference with Signal Doctor it makes my Itunes collection come to life. Also the speaker looks very classy with the walnut finish.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About time for this level of technology! Purchased a month ago, this speaker system is by far the best that I've heard from wireless speakers! I owned a pair of JBL L100's, and purchased the L16 thru JBL due to their reference to the L100 legacy. Though not exactly an equivalent, it's sound is quite impressive. I couldn't be happier considering this is a wireless product. It's minimal footprint, lack of wires and ease of setup along with superior sound are what I've hoped for, for a very long time. If any improvements could be made, I'd hope for more variety in Wi-Fi connectivity options, a greater range of sound equalizing options, as well as other improvements within the JBL Sound App. In the future, I hope JBL will be creating separate left and right channel wireless speakers comparable to the L100's with the same minimal footprint (one can only dream!). Overall though, I am very pleased with this investment.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best In Class by Far! I have owned the Authentics L16 for one week now, and I can honestly say, in my opinion, it has the best sound of any all in one wireless music system to date, and I also own a Polk Woodbourne. Crystal clear highs, great midrange, and solid deep bass make for pure listening pleasure at any volume level. The only negative I have found is the IOS, JBL Music App. I have to regularly reconnect when using airplay. I have a very high speed and stable wireless network, so not sure what's going on with that. Could be just an Apple IOS problem. In addition, the tone adjustment controls on the app disappear regularly. I have to close the app and reopen it to get full functionality back. The app problems are a minor as far as I'm concerned, but worth mentioning. In total this is one heck of an outstanding music system and I very highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product This product is perfect for me and I use it every day
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sound in a beautiful package! Bought two of these as gifts and two L8s. Everyone loved the sound and the package. Just wish the service was as good as the product. The first order was not shipped even though I received confirmation. Turns out there was a question about the credit card. Security is a good thing, but it would be helpful to communicate with the customer. All got straightened out and my daughter loved the gift. The Bluetooth on the second one would not sync and now my brother has been going around with JBL since October. They have the defective unit back but still no replacement. The two L8 work perfectly and were delivered without damage.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best...but please provide update for Airplay 2 Love this speaker SO much still but it needs to be updated to Airplay 2...please tell me this is something you are working on. Support for legacy products says a lot about a company!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasons why I bought JBL L16 ... love the design I was looking for powered speakers that sounds good when listening not directly in front of the speakers, for example, from a different room. I know there is no perfect solution due to sound attenuation is frequency dependent, especially high frequency sound, which is more susceptible to surrounding structure. This L16 has 200w drivers for high and mid range frequency. They provide a lot of leverage for adjustment to its surrounding. This is perfect for my needs. It sounds great, I love it!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome features great sound, very useful i use nearly every day whther its working out or just relaxing!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jus Excellent for the size/prize Fair price for such an excellent product, giving a very rich sound. Fills my 700sq ft main room almost perfectly. I was a fan of my very big and expensive Triangle and top amplifier... I'm gonna offer them to one of my friend who does care about showing off. So, very, very happy of my L16.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sounds great. Functions poorly Sounds amazing. Does not have an hdmi output so you cannot use a remote. The app does not run smoothly. I have been having a problem with its sources as well. It likes to change sources on me when I am listening to something. I have reached out to jbl twice to see if that can be fixed and they did not get back to me both time. No customer support on the product. The manual goes over a bunch of accessories that can be purchased for the L16, those are no where to be found on any website. And when I asked how to find them, believe it or not, I got no response.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound, look, but ...... Love at first sight, yes exactly like that, I knew that the beast is hiding under a retro look, almost all the genres I consumed no my JBL Authentics L16, sincerely, Sound: Excellent, Look: Beautiful ...... but :( Final processing: pathetic, so much omissions, sad & shamefully.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bluetooth very poor! Every since I bought this device, Bluetooth has been an issue. I owned many Bluetooth devices from JBL and this one is a real mistery!! That is exacerbated by the poor JBZl Music app, which never gets updated. Too bad the device (when it is connected) works marvelously.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Component problem. JBL support lacking Not long after the 2 year guarantee expired, the beautiful appliance won't turn on. Official service will not fix it, as JBL pulled the plug, and will not provide new component.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great speaker and customer service I enjoy listening to my music even more with the great sounding JBL Authentics L16. Thank you to all the customer service people who assisted me.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound!!! I've just bought it and since day 1 I'm pleased with the fidelity and incredible sound.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems very cute. I am planning to buy this JBL Authentics L16 soon
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great^^ clear sound It looks good like furniture and have deep and easy sound to my ear
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal Sound!! If you want the best sounding speaker, look no further.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_authenticl16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Product Q&A

Can I use the Phono jack connect to my CD player?

Asked by: Jackie2025
Yes, If you are using a CD player, it’s likely a line level (RCA) jack. You would needs a 3.5mm to RCA Y adapter for it to work.
Answered by: Memen at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

i love my authentics, but it will complete my happiness if i can use it in spotify connect, seen in some of the answer that the software upgrade is available, i check the site but found nothing, it is really available

Asked by: negative
We would like to work with you directly to help you with your issue. Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I am having trouble getting both Airplay and Bluetooth to pair with the JBL L16. It paired once and then dropped and hasn't paired again since. Any ideas on what can be done to get the speaker to connect either via Bluetooth or Airplay?

Asked by: bradS
Sorry to hear of the issue you are having. Your best bet is to reset the Bluetooth and the entire unit so that you can start from scratch. To disconnect an external Bluetooth device that has been paired with the L16, press the Input Selector Button while the Bluetooth input symbol is ON, and hold it for about 3 seconds. The Bluetooth input symbol will begin flashing, and the pairing sound is heard. Next, to erase the internal list of preferred Bluetooth paired devices, press and hold the Power ON/OFF Button for at least 10 seconds, until the volume light and input selector lights begin to flash. This resets the entire unit, including its memory. Now connect your Bluetooth device and Airplay again and it should work.
Answered by: Joe At Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

How many Bluetooth device can L16 memorize? I know I can pair only one device simultaneously, I would like to switch several music source like phone or PC. Do I need to physically push pairing button for each time when I change the music source?

Asked by: yoshi16
Hi! The Authentics L16 speaker can save multiple Bluetooth devices but can only get connected one at a time. Also, you have to manually push the pairing button for it to be visible and connect the device if you wish to switch sources.
Answered by: Nick F
Date published: 2021-06-06

Country of origin?

Asked by: Siau
The AUTHENTICS L16 is made in China.
Answered by: Ren at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi! I own the Authentics L16, 2014 (first) version. Is there a software upgrade available for it to support Spotify Connect?

Asked by: Jekyll03
Hi Yes, you can find the latest firmware to support Spotify Connect on the Authentics support page: http://no.jbl.com/content?ContentID=authentics Please contact our Customer Support if you require further information
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

The dimensions stated in the owner's manual (294 mm x 818 mm x 369 mm) refer to the packaging, not to the product. Please state how the actual product dimensions of the 2014 version differs from the 2015 version.

Asked by: Alex555
Authentics L16 Dimensions: Height: 199mm Width: 696mm (with grille) / 686mm (without grille) Depth: 260mm (with grille) / 250mm (without grille)
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi I am setting up a café area 75 meters a few small hall wall between them, is it appropriate speaker is my job?

Asked by: blacktree
Yes with the Authentics L16’s 300 watts of power this would be more than enough to fill a 75m floor area.
Answered by: Jaycob at CustomerService
Date published: 2021-06-06

What should I choose from the app 'jbl'. It doesn't show and there is no other app.

Asked by: Heidihooo
You will need to get JBL Music app on your iOS or Android device and open it. Press + from the dashboard. Follow the step-by-step instructions.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

There is one feature I would love to see: automatic source-switching. (I.e listen to all inputs for a signal, and switch to the new source if a new signal is detected) Is there any chance of you guys implementing it? (Pleeease?)

Asked by: Sjur
The AUTHENTICS L16 has an auto-switch function to switch sources automatically. If you attempt to connect to another source while the system is in operational mode with one source, the system stops or pauses the audio from the last source.
Answered by: Ren at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Is there a Aux port and line in if you are not streaming?

Asked by: Kidkid
Yes an Aux port is available for connecting your computer or any devices that has a 3.5 mm audio cable connection available.
Answered by: Jaycob at CustomerService
Date published: 2021-06-06

So far, I could only connect via Bluetooth (compressed sounds -> not optimal) or cable. I am struggling with the wifi. When I try to set up the DNLA, I cannot see the JBL_L16_WF_XXXXXX network appearing. And where can I find the MAC number of the device?

Asked by: Bibistrikesback
The "JBL_L16_WF_XXXXXX network" will only be visible when the DLNA input is selected on the L16 AUTHENTICS. The DLNA Mode source is to the right of the Bluetooth Mode icon. While here - 1 - Press and hold the source button for three seconds and then release. The DLNA LED will quickly flash twice. 2 - Use your computer or phone/tablet to search for a Wi-Fi Network called JBL_L16_WFXXX on the Wi-Fi list (this might take about 30 seconds) and connect it. Once connected successfully, the DLNA LED will stop flashing 3 - Open the web browser on your computer or phone/ tablet, and in the address bar, enter 192.168.1.1 and press enter. The JBL Authentics setup page will appear. 4 - Choose the Wi-Fi network you want to connect to, enter the password and click Save. 5 - JBL Authentics will then attempt to connect to your Wi-Fi Network (the LED shall flash during the connection process). Once connected successfully, the LED will stop flashing and an audio tone will be heard. You can connect your computer or phone/tablet to the same Wi-Fi network as Authentics and enjoy your music wirelessly
Answered by: Ren at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi, I see 2 models JBLL16WLNAM and JBLL16SPWLNAM, Which one is "Three-Way Speaker System with Wireless Streaming" ? Which one is "Premium Sound 2.0-Channel Home Theater Stereo System" ? What's the difference ? Is JBLL16SPWLNAM the updated newer model ?

Asked by: gambitny
Both of the model codes mentioned are the L16 (AUTHENTICS) model which is the Three-Way Speaker System with Wireless Streaming. While the Premium Sound 2.0-Channel Home Theater Stereo System is for the JBL L16 loudspeakers which are already discontinued. Yes, the JBLL16SPWLNAM is the updated model since it has the Spotify Connect feature.
Answered by: Joe G at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Best home audiosystem I've owned that also looks so great! Beautiful finish, wood and the black soft front. Only problem I have is connecting it to wifi. Worked great for 4 months, now it keeps falling out. It also stopped turning on when I turned on TV.

Asked by: Danna
Danna - I have a similar issue - did you ever find a solution?
Answered by: bradS
Date published: 2021-06-06

When the JBL L16 receives an analog signal, does it first convert it to digital before it can send the signal to the amplifier?

Asked by: Alex555
he L16 digital amplifier requires a sampled digital signal so the audio will not stay in pure Analog format. The unit uses a high quality Cirrus Logic CS42528 to sample the incoming audio and convert it so it can be used by the amplifier.
Answered by: Zoe at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Has anbody tried to remote control the JBL L16 with tools like AnyMote, Logitech Harmony or other home automation tools?

Asked by: Alex555
Hi! These types of remotes does not work with the JBL L16. Thanks!
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I have not been able to connect my L16 on wifi. My wifi password is 24 characters long. But jbl app allows only 13 characters. How do I connect without changing my Wi-Fi password?

Asked by: skm100
We would like to work with you directly to help you with your issue. Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hey, every time I'm listening music from my Astell&Kern 120 through Optical in, my L16 is switching to Stand by mode (red light Power button) every 12 min..., can it be fix somehow? Thank you!

Asked by: Sergei Wombat
Hi, It may be possible that the L16 is going into sleep mode if the volume is too low on the source. If that is not the case, Please submit a case request at https://www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and the Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Answered by: Mario at Customer service
Date published: 2021-06-06

im having trouble using the dlna connection. what is the best way to connect to the L16? via bluetooth or dlna ? and how do you connect dlna?

Asked by: alamillo
DLNA is a better format that Bluetooth, but not as widely available. If you have a device that can support DLNA, this is the better way to go. To use your Android or Mac/PC to connect the JBL Authentics L16 to your Wi-Fi network: 1. Switch on the JBL Authentics L16 and wait for about one minute. 2. Switch sources to DLNA mode. 3. Press and hold the source button on the L16 for three seconds and then release. The DLNA LED will quickly flash twice. 4. Use your computer or phone/tablet to search for a Wi-Fi Network called JBL_L16_WFXXX on the Wi-Fi list (this might take about 30 seconds) and connect it. Once connected successfully, the DLNA LED will stop flashing. 5. Open the web browser on your computer or phone/tablet, and in the address bar, enter 192.168.1.1 and press enter. The JBL Authentics setup page will appear. 6. Choose the Wi-Fi network you want to connect to, enter the password and click Save.
Answered by: Joe At Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi i have L16 system in my home and i love the looks and the sound but connecting to it is horrible for me, i have set it up via BT wifi and dlna, and i have the app on my phone and tablet, but it only plays music on BT. spotify app dont se the L16 :(

Asked by: Nonni
The L16 can be played in multitude of ways; Bluetooth, DLNA, auxiliary and Optical. To use the L16 through DLNA or your home network, make sure you’ve downloaded the updated JBL Music app. The Owner’s Manual should provide step-by-step instructions on how to connect your L16 to the home network. If you are having difficulties, a reset may help. In power ON mode, press and hold the Power Button for at least 10 seconds, until the volume and input selector lights begin to flash. Your L16, are now back to factory settings. Please reconnect the speaker to your WiFi network again.
Answered by: Ren at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

With "digital amplification" and Harman Clari-Fi, I guess this means that the amplifier (is it class d?) needs digital input. Is this correct? If yes, I think the best wired connection for L16 would be to its digital optical port.

Asked by: Alex555
I called JBL and the person said that JBL L16 uses analog amplifiers. One has to wonder why it is advertised with the words "high-performance JBL drivers paired with digital amplification"?
Answered by: Alex555
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hello. The speaker is awesome but I have trouble finding a mobile app (for android or iOS) that I can use to remotely control the speaker with. The jbl music is totally useless.  Do you have any suggestion?

Asked by: Staro
Hi Thank you for your question. At the moment, the only app available for the JBL Authentics speakers is the JBL Music app. The app itself cannot "control" the speakers though, which is also not needed, as these products support Bluetooth, DLNA, Airplay Audio, and any mobile music app controls the audio on the source used for playback. With the latest update, you can also use Spotify Connect, please contact our Customer Support if you need assistance with this, or if you have other questions on how to control the features of your JBL Authentics speaker
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

Will you ever sell this product again?

Asked by: andy69
We appreciate your interest in our product. Unfortunately, our JBL L16 has been discontinued in the USA.
Answered by: Jem at Customer Support
Date published: 2021-06-06

I want to buy this item as my main sound system of my home, I want to know that is it possible that other systems like LEDs, players or video projectors become connected to l16, via cable or something else? to be sound of home cinemas?

Asked by: vidii
The L16 can be played in multitude of ways; Bluetooth, DLNA, auxiliary and Optical. Its advanced acoustic design produce dynamic, full-range stereo JBL sound from a single, mid-size speaker but not a surround sound like home cinemas.
Answered by: Memen at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Hi I can't find the firmware upgrade anywhere. Would like to be able to use Spotify connect. Also I have problems connecting my IPhone 8 to the L16. It doesn't show up on the device list. Can you help?

Asked by: Jekyll03
Hi, You might find the answer to your question in our Product Support FAQ and Knowledgebase Sections. The link is located at the top of this page. To submit a support case, please fill out the Contact Us form at the same location
Answered by: Kay Harman
Date published: 2021-06-06

1. I'd like to know if the JBL App has a multi band configurable equalization functions or is it a preconfigured set of profiles one has to choose from based on Music Genre or room layouts? 2. Is a new ver. of the JBL L16 or equiv. release 9 months time?

Asked by: Eigres
Hi Thank you for your questons ad 1. There is no equalization function in the JBL music app nor in the Authentic L16. ad 2. currently we do not have any information about a new version of the Authentic L16. if you have further questions please contact our help-desk.
Answered by: Mogens
Date published: 2021-06-06

I am looking at this for the coffee shop area in our hospital. It is an open, public area of roughly 1000 square feet. Would this cover this area while preserving the sound quality?

Asked by: ReidIS
The AUTHENTICS L16 is rated at 300W RMS and should be able to cover 1000 square feet of space. Though, the amount of noise in this wide area is highly subjective, the AUTHENTICS L16 should be able to handle this.
Answered by: Ren at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

I intend to buy this unit and use it for sound output from my TV. does the unit have a remote? if not, if I use the optical input, can I control the volume from my TV remote? Thank you.

Asked by: Bogdan
The Authentics L16 does not come with a remote control and unfortunately, you also won't be able to program the speaker to learn the commands of your TV remote.
Answered by: Zoe at Customer Service
Date published: 2021-06-06

Does L16 allowed to be paired with 1 external devices using Bluetooth? Cos once I paired with my iphone, it cannot be paired with my PC anymore (I have switched off my iphone bluetooth when I try to pair with my PC).

Asked by: SeanQX

my speaker is connected to the home network but spotify does not see it.

Asked by: Przemek
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_authenticl16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbl
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • questions, product

Support

Register your JBL product

Do you own this product? Register it here in case you need to claim warranty

Register Now

Can't find what you're looking for?

Are you looking for product support, documentation, how-tos or older products?

JBL Support