Artikel-Nr. GTO609C
JBL

GTO609C

Details

2-Wege-Komponenten-Lautsprechersystem, 165 mm, 270 Watt


Variations
149,00 €149.0 pro Artikel
Product Actions
Add to cart options

Verfügbar und Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen

Highlights

Die JBL® GTO-Serie mit außergewöhnlich klingenden Auto-HiFi-Lautsprechern beinhaltet innovative Technologien, die speziell für die anspruchsvollen Umgebungsbedingungen in modernen Autos entwickelt wurden. Mit den Karbon-verstärkten Plus One® (USA-Patent-Nr.: 7,548,631)-Tieftönermembranen, glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoffrahmen (FRP), Butylkautschuk-Einfassungen und Stoff-Hochtöner-Membranen, sind die Autolautsprecher der GTO Serie die ideale Aufwertung für jedes Auto-HiFi-System. Die Lautsprecher der GTO-Serie, einschließlich der Komponentenlautsprecher mit Tieftöner, Hochtöner und passiver Frequenzweiche, decken die beliebtesten und meistverwendeten Lautsprecherformate ab, um Ihr bereits vorinstalliertes Auto-HiFi System passend zu ersetzen. Weitere einzigartige Funktionen – wie z. B. die UniPivot™ (USA-Patent-Nr.: 6,002,780)-Hochtönerpositionierung und die Hochtönerpegelsteuerung bei ausgewählten Koaxialmodellen und das I-Mount™ (USA-Patent-Nr.: 5,859,917)-System für Hochtöner in den Komponententeilen – bieten noch bessere Installationsflexibilität für die ultimative Klangerfahrung im Fahrzeug. Einfach installiert und ausgelegt für die Ewigkeit, erwecken die Lautsprecher der JBL GTO Serie die Musik in Ihrem Auto zum Leben.

Kartoninhalt

  • 2 GTO-Mitteltöner
  • 2 GTO-Hochtöner
  • 2 Lautsprecherabdeckungen
  • 2 Montagesätze für den Hochtöner mit ebenen und winkligen Lagern
  • 2 passive Frequenzweichen
  • Bedienungs-/Installationsanleitung

Die Koaxiallautsprecher der Serie GTO 609C wurden von den JBL-Ingenieuren so konzipiert, dass sie aus einem Hauptgerät oder Verstärker, der in der Lage ist, satte 270 Watt zu liefern, einen kräftigen, klaren Klang produzieren. So viel Leistung macht den GTO 609C-Lautsprecher ideal für Systeme, die von einem Hauptgerät oder Originalverstärker-Leistungspegeln gespeist werden. Und noch besser, der Lautsprecher passt zu vielen Verstärkerkombinationen der GTO-Serie. Deshalb kann er mit Systemen mit einem oder mehreren Subwoofern mithalten und auch die audiophilsten Hörer begeistern. Und seine großartige Nennbelastbarkeit steigert über die Lebensdauer des Lautsprechers seine Zuverlässigkeit.

Die Karbon-verstärkten Plus One-Membranen des GTO 609C bieten eine größere Lautsprechermembran-Gesamtfläche als andere Membranen seiner Klasse. Mit einer effektiven Vergrößerung der Membranoberfläche bewegt der Lautsprecher mehr Luft. Außerdem entsteht durch sein Karbon-verstärktes Membranmaterial eine leichtere und steifere Membran. Das Ergebnis ist ein besseres Tieffrequenzverhalten und eine verbesserte Fähigkeit, diese wichtigen musikalischen Noten wiederzugeben, die man oft mit größeren Lautsprechern in Verbindung bringt.

Die glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoffrahmen (FRP) in den 165-mm-Tieftöner-/Mitteltönern des JBL GTO 609C schützen vor Beschädigung selbst bei Montage auf unebenen Oberflächen. Die nichtmagnetischen Karbonverbundstoffe unterstützen dabei, die magnetische Energie zu kontrollieren, und leiten sie zur Schwingspule, damit sie nicht als Hitze verloren geht. Außerdem hallt der Kunststoff nicht nach. Das Ergebnis ist ein präziser Klang im Auto.

Die 3-Ohm-Schwingspulen im JBL GTO 609C kompensieren den zusätzlichen Widerstand, der durch die werksseitige dünne Lautsprecherverkabelung entsteht. Sie sind auch leistungsfähiger als werksseitig installierte Lautsprecher der gleichen Kategorie.

Die JBL GTO 609C-Lautsprecher verfügen über belüftete magnetische Anordnungen im Tieftöner/in den Mitteltönern und unterstützen so die Kühlung der Schwingspule. Die Kühlung der Schwingspule führt zu höherer Zuverlässigkeit durch bessere Nennbelastbarkeit und hilft dabei, die Leistungskompression zu eliminieren, die sich nachteilig auf den Klang des Lautsprechers auswirken kann.

Durch den weiten Frequenzgang über 20 kHz haben Sie mehr Möglichkeiten, den Lautsprecher im Auto zu platzieren. Er kompensiert auch menschliche Hörbeeinträchtigungen im Hochfrequenzbereich über 15 kHz. Deshalb kann der 19-Millimeter-Komponentenhochtöner des JBL GTO 609C mehr Vollbereichs-Frequenzgang bieten, den Sie mit großartigem Klang verbinden.

Die hohe Empfindlichkeit ermöglicht einen weiten Leistungsbereich für großartigen Klang, ohne das Audiosystem zu übersteuern. Mit einer Empfindlichkeit von 92 Dezibel bei 2,83 V/1 Meter erreicht der JBL GTO 609C-Lautsprecher eine exzellente Lautstärke und Musikalität mit nur 5 Watt RMS. Das bedeutet bessere Gesamtleistung bei moderater Leistungsaufnahme der Lautsprecher. Die bessere Leistung des Lautsprechers macht ihn zu einem idealen Ersatz für Originallautsprecher und für alle Lautsprecher des Zubehörhandels.

Das präzise Design der Kalotten-Hochtöner im JBL GTO 609C 19-Millimeter-Komponentenhochtöner erhöht die Nennbelastbarkeit und reduziert gleichzeitig die Hochfrequenzverzerrung. Die präzisen Hochtöner haben auch bessere Verzerrungseigenschaften und ermöglichen niedrigere Übergangsfrequenzen, was die Klangbilder verbessert. Das Ergebnis sind eine bessere Wiedergabe von Stimmen und mehr Klarheit für Ihre Musik. Denn Lautstärke bringt nichts, wenn es nicht auch sauber klingt.

Ein dediziertes Netzwerk von passiven Übergangsfrequenzen mit 12 dB/Oktave in den Komponenten erhöht die Nennbelastbarkeit und musikalische Klarheit in den JBL GTO 609C 2-Wege-Komponentenlautsprechern. Es schützt den Hochtöner und sorgt für eine profilierte Filterung am Übergangspunkt zwischen dem Tieftöner und dem Hochtöner.

Die JBL GTO 609C 2-Wege-Komponentenlautsprecher haben eine attraktive schwarze Metallgitterabdeckung zum Schutz der Lautsprecher, wenn sie an einer Stelle montiert werden, an der eine Abdeckung erforderlich ist. Zusätzlich verfügen die Hochtöner über das patentierte I-Mount-Montagesystem, mit dem sie einfach oberflächenbündig oder auf der Oberfläche montiert werden können, wodurch Sie mehr Installationsmöglichkeiten erhalten.

Type
Two-Way
Size
6-1/2"
Nominal Impedance
3 ohms
Power Handling (RMS)
5W - 200W
Power Handling (Peak)
270W
Sensitivity
(2.83V/1m) 92dB
Frequency Response
67Hz-21kHz
Mounting Depth Tweeter (in)
13/16
External Diameter (in)
6-7/8
Mounting Cutout Diameter Tweeter (in)
1-5/8
Mounting Depth (in)
2-1/16
Mounting Cutout Diameter Tweeter (mm)
41
External Diameter (mm)
175
Mounting Depth (mm)
52
Mounting Depth Tweeter (mm)
20
Mounting Cutout Diameter (in)
5
Mounting Cutout Diameter (mm)
127
Harman Kundenservice
+497248711132

09:00 - 18:00 CET Montag - Freitag
13:00 - 18:00 CET Samstag – Sonntag
  • Hilfe vor und nach dem Kauf
  • Technische Hilfe
  • Ersatzteile und Zubehör
Teilen

hej. jeg tænkte på om skal bruge en forstærker til at få det til at spille? kan man ikke bare slå højtaler udgangen fra radioen ind i "in" virker det ikke på samme måde? tak på forhånd hilsen Svend :D

Gefragt von: ham i æ Golf 2
Hej, Du kan sagtens tilslutte højtalerne direkte fra radioen, da mange radioer har indbygget forstærker, dog er den ikke lige så kraftig som en separat forstærker. Så hvis du vil have mere kraft på din lyd, vil jeg helt klart anbefale at bruge en forstærker, så får du fuld udnyttelse af højtaleren og bedre lyd oplevelse i din bil. En rigtig god forstærker der vil gøre din lyd oplevelse meget bedre, kunne være denne: http://dk.jbl.com/bilforstaerkere-og-processorer/CLUB4505_.html?dwvar_CLUB4505___color=Black#start=1 Hvis du har brug for mere information eller hjælp, så er du mere end velkommen til at kontakte vores kundeservice.
Beantwortet von: Danny HARMAN
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-08-25

Do I need amplifier with those speakers?

Gefragt von: Asiri
Hi, Thank you for your question. Yes, it requires a amplifier for connecting speakers and crossover. If you need more assistance, please contact our helpdesk.
Beantwortet von: Danny HARMAN
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-08-15

Kan ik ergens alle afmetingen van de GTO609C speakers vinden ?Ik vind nergens de diameter van de magneet.Alsook zou ik afmetingen van de GX600C speakers willen zien.

Gefragt von: SohcNick
Beste SohcNick, Bedankt voor je vraag en jouw interesse in onze producten. Ik zie dat je onze klantenservice via email gecontacteerd hebt. We zijn op zoek naar de gegevens die je aangevraagd hebt en je zou de specs sheets zo spoedig mogelijk moeten ontvangen.
Beantwortet von: Flavia
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-07-15

Hi I'm interested in a pair of jbl gto 609c 16.5 front speakers plus a jbl series 2 1224ss 12" sub in box in rear ...was thinking of either gto 3ez or 5ez amp to run ...can u tell me which would be best or do I need something else ?????? 

Gefragt von: Phil s
Hi Thank you for the question. This sounds like a real nice speaker-system which you have in mind. The GTO amps are not in our product range any longer, so I would recommend you a Club 704 or a GX-A604. if you have other questions please contact our help-dask.
Beantwortet von: Mogens
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-07-04

Suggest Me a matching Amplifier For GTO609C

Gefragt von: Antooz
Hi Thank you for your question If you are only mounting one set of GTO609C then I would suggest GX-A602 for your speakers If you have other questions, then please contact you customer help-desk.
Beantwortet von: Mogens
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-06-29

Ist es nur ein subwoofer oder ein lautsprecher?

Gefragt von: Leon Koch
Hallo, der GTO 609C ist ein Komponenten-Lautsprechersystem, welches aus ein Bass-, Treble-Lautsprecher und ein Cross-Over Netz gebildet ist. Das Cross-Over Netz hat die Rolle den Frequenzgang zu zersplittern, sodass der Bassbereich den Bass-Lautsprecher erreicht, und die höhere Frequenzen den Tweeter erreichen.
Beantwortet von: Cristian
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-06-20

What amplifier I should buy for 2 sets of gto809c. I want to have front and rear replaced therefore I will need a 4 channel amplifier.

Gefragt von: Bogdan1412
Hi Thank you for your question. I would suggest the JBL GX-A604 or the new Club 704 Amplifier If you have further questions, please contact our help-desk who will assist you.
Beantwortet von: Mogens
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-06-16

Past de jbl gto 609c bij de jbl gx-a604?

Gefragt von: Daank
Dag, Dank voor uw vraag. De GTO 609c luidsprekers zijn inderdaad compatibel met de GX-A605 versterker. Mocht u andere vragen hebben, neem gerust contact op met ons ondersteuningscentrum. Met vriendelijke groet,
Beantwortet von: Adrian2
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-06-15
  • 2016-08-26T10:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_de_DE, sid_gto609c_, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
  • clientName_JBL

Images

GTO609C
Item# GTO609C

GTO609C

Details

270-watt, 6-1/2" two-way component speaker system
$249.95 per system

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:

This item is currently not available.

Why Buy Direct from JBL.com?

Free 2 Day Shipping
Free 30 Day Returns
Lifetime Support

Highlights

The JBL® GTO Series high-fidelity automotive speakers feature innovative technologies that we’ve engineered for the environment and conditions in today’s cars to help them deliver exceptional sound. Using carbon-injected Plus One® (U.S. patent no. 7,548,631) woofer cones, fiberglass-reinforced plastic (FRP) frames, butyl-rubber surrounds and fabric tweeter diaphragms, the GTO Series automotive speakers are the ideal upgrade to any car’s audio system. GTO Series speakers, including component separates with woofer, tweeter and passive crossover, cover the most popular factory-replacement and aftermarket sizes. Other unique features – such as UniPivot™ (U.S. patent no. 6,002,780) tweeter positioning and tweeter level controls on select coaxial models, and the I-Mount™ (U.S. patent no. 5,859,917) system for the tweeters in the component separates – provide even greater installation flexibility so you can more easily achieve the ultimate in-vehicle sound experience. Easily installed and built to last, the JBL GTO Series speakers bring music to life in your car.

What's in the box?

  • 2 GTO midrange loudspeakers
  • 2 GTO tweeters
  • 2 speaker grilles
  • 2 tweeter mounting kits with flush and angle cups
  • 2 passive crossovers
  • Owner’s/installation manual

Shop all Car Component Systems

Not finding what you're looking for?

Shop all Car Component Systems

Manuals & Downloads

The latest owner's manuals, quick start guides, and documents.

General Specifications

Type
Two-Way
Size
6-1/2"

Audio Specifications

Nominal Impedance
3 ohms
Power Handling (RMS)
5W - 200W
Power Handling (Peak)
270W
Sensitivity
(2.83V/1m) 92dB
Frequency Response
67Hz-21kHz

Features

25 – 270 watts suggested amplifier power range

JBL engineers designed the GTO 609C component speaker to produce strong, clear sound from a head-unit or amplifier capable of delivering up to 270 watts of power. This makes the GTO 609C an ideal match to systems powered with head-unit or factory-amplifier power levels. Even better, the speaker matches many of the GTO Series amplifier combinations. As a result, it can keep up with systems that feature one or more subwoofers and satisfy high-fidelity audiophile listeners. And its great power-handling specifications also increase reliability over the lifetime of the speaker.

Patented Plus One woofer-cone technology

The GTO 609C’s Plus One carbon-injected cones provide more overall speaker-cone area than other cones in its class. With an effective increase in cone area, the speaker radiates more air. Also, its carbon-injected cone material produces a lighter and stiffer cone. The result is a better low-frequency response and a greater ability to make those important musical notes that people often associate with larger speaker sizes.

Fiberglass-reinforced plastic (FRP) frames

The fiberglass-reinforced plastic (FRP) frames used in the GTO 609C’s 6-1/2-inch (160-millimeter) woofer/midrange drivers resist warping even when you mount them on uneven surfaces. Their nonmagnetic carbon composite helps to control the magnet’s energy and deliver it to the voice coil instead of wasting it as heat. What’s more, the plastic doesn’t resonate. The result of this control is accurate sound in your car.

Three-ohm voice coils

Three-ohm voice coils in the JBL GTO 609C compensate for the added resistance by thin factory-installed speaker wiring. They also provide more output than factory-installed speakers of the same class.

Vented magnet assemblies

The JBL GTO 609C speakers feature vented magnet assemblies on the woofer/midrange driver to help cool the voice coil. Keeping the voice coil cool adds to increased reliability from greater power handling and helps eliminate power compression that can distort the speakers’ sound.

Frequency response up to 21kHz

A wide frequency response that extends beyond 20kHz helps compensate for speaker-placement variations in your car and for human hearing deficiencies in the high-frequency spectrum above 15kHz. The result is that the JBL GTO 609C’s 3/4-inch (19-millimeter) component tweeters deliver the full-range frequency response that you associate with great sound.

High sensitivity (92dB@2.83V/1m)

High sensitivity allows a wide range of power to provide great sound without overdriving the audio system. With a sensitivity of 92 decibels at 2.83 volts/1 meter, the JBL GTO 609C speaker achieves excellent volume and musicality with as little as 5 watts RMS. That means better overall performance with moderate power driving the speaker. And better performance makes the speakers an ideal replacement for factory speakers as well as for any aftermarket speaker installation.

Edge-driven, soft-dome tweeter diaphragms

The edge-driven, soft-dome-tweeter design in the JBL GTO 609C’s 3/4-inch (19-millimeter) component tweeter increases power handling while reducing high-frequency distortion. Edge-driven tweeters also have better dispersion characteristics and allow a lower crossover frequency, which improves imaging. The result is better vocals and clarity in your music. There’s no sense having it loud if it doesn’t sound clean, too.

12dB/octave passive crossovers

A dedicated 12-decibel/octave passive crossover network in the component sets increases power handling and musical clarity in the JBL GTO 609C two-way component speakers. It provides protection for the tweeter and contoured filtering at the crossover point between the woofer and tweeter.

Speaker grilles and tweeter-mounting hardware

The JBL GTO 609C two-way component speakers include attractive black-metal mesh grilles to protect the speakers whenever they’re mounted in a location requiring a grille. In addition, the tweeters have the patented I-Mount tweeter-mounting system that allows easy flush or surface mounting, giving you more installation options.

Industry-leading product development and evaluation standards

JBL technicians specifically evaluate each GTO Series speaker model in the development stages for overall and vocal-range voicing, intermodulation distortion (IMD) and performance at the limits of electrical and mechanical design. We also test according to strict carmaker reliability standards, both in development and in final production. All of these details are virtually unique to JBL car speakers, as most competitors do not even come close to this level of detail and oversight. It’s a difference you hear in the finished product. It’s what gives GTO Series speakers high-end performance at a moderate price.

Warranty 1 Year Warranty

Products purchased online or from an authorized local retailer and under warranty may qualify for an exchange with a valid receipt.

Purchases made from an unauthorized dealer will not be elibible for exchange.

Request an Exchange

Product Support

Call us: 1.800.336.4525

  • Sales and pre-sale assistance
  • Technical help
  • Parts and accessories

Sharing