Artikel-Nr. GTO509C
JBL

GTO509C

Details

225 Watt, Zwei Wege, Car Audio Komponenten System mit 5-1/4“ Mittelton Lautsprecher und einem 3Ž4“ Hochtöner


Variations
139,00 €139.0 pro System
Product Actions
Add to cart options

Verfügbar und Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen

Highlights

1»Die JBL® GTO Serie mit außergewöhlich klingenden Auto-HiFi Lautsprechern beinhaltet innovative Technologien, die speziell für die anspruchsvollen Umgebungsbedingungen in modernen Autos entwickelt wurden. Mit den Karbon-verstärkten Plus One® (USA-Patent-Nr. 7.548.631)-Tieftönermembranen, glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoffrahmen (FRP), Butylkautschuk-Einfassungen und Stoff-Hochtöner-Membranen, sind die Autolautsprecher der GTO Serie die ideale Aufwertung für jedes Auto-HiFi-System. Die Lautsprecher der GTO Serie, einschließlich der Komponenlautsprecher mit Tieftöner, Hochtöner und passiver Frequenzweiche, decken die beliebtesten und meistverwendeten Lautsprecherformate ab, um Ihr bereits vorinstalliertes Auto-HiFi System passend zu ersetzen. Weitere einzigartige Funktionen – wie z. B. die UniPivot™ (USA-Patent-Nr. 6.002.780)-Hochtönerpositionierung und die Hochtönerpegelsteuerung bei ausgewählten Koaxialmodellen und das I-Mount™ (USA-Patent-Nr. 5.859.917) -System für Hochtöner in den Komponententeilen – bieten noch bessere Installationsflexibilität für die ultimative Klangerfahrung im Fahrzeug. Einfach installiert und ausgelegt für die Ewigkeit, erwecken die Lautsprecher der JBL GTO Serie die Musik in Ihrem Auto zum Leben.

Kartoninhalt

  • 2 GTO-Mittelklasse-Lautsprecher
  • 2 GTO-Hochtöner
  • 2 Lautsprecherabdeckungen
  • 2 Montagesätze für den Hochtöner mit ebenen und winkligen Lagern
  • 2 passive Übergänge
  • Bedienungs-/Installationsanleitung

Die JBL GTO 509C Komponentenlautsprecher arbeiten mit 225 Watt Spitzenleistung (75 Watt RMS). So viel Leistung macht sie ideal für Systeme, die von einem Hauptgerät oder Originalverstärker-Leistungspegeln gespeist werden. Und noch besser, der Lautsprecher passt zu vielen Verstärkerkombinationen der GTO Serie. Deshalb kann er mit Systemen mit einem oder mehreren Subwoofern mithalten und auch die audiophilsten Hörer begeistern. Und seine großartige Nennbelastbarkeit steigert über die Lebensdauer des Lautsprechers seine Zuverlässigkeit.

Die Karbon-injizierten Plus One-Membranen des GTO 509C bieten eine größere Lautsprechermembran-Gesamtfläche als andere Membranen seiner Klasse. Mit einer effektiven Vergrößerung der Membranoberfläche strahlt der Lautsprecher mehr Luft ab. Außerdem entsteht durch sein Karbon-injiziertes Membranmaterial eine leichtere und steifere Membran. Das Ergebnis ist ein besseres Tieffrequenzverhalten und eine verbesserte Fähigkeit, diese wichtigen musikalischen Noten wiederzugeben, die man oft mit größeren Lautsprechern in Verbindung bringt.

Die glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoffrahmen (FRP) in dem 130-Millimeter-Tieftöner/den Mittelklassemembranen des JBL GTO 509C schützen vor Beschädigung selbst bei Montage auf unebenen Oberflächen. Die nichtmagnetischen Karbonverbundstoffe unterstützen dabei, die magnetische Energie zu kontrollieren, und leiten sie zur Schwingspule, damit sie nicht als Hitze verloren geht. Außerdem hallt der Kunststoff nicht nach. Das Ergebnis ist ein präziser Klang im Auto.

Die 3-Ohm-Schwingspulen im JBL GTO 509C kompensieren den zusätzlichen Widerstand, der durch die werkseitige dünne Lautsprecherverkabelung entsteht. Sie sind auch leistungsfähiger als andere werkseitig installierte Lautsprecher der gleichen Kategorie.

Die JBL GTO 509C-Lautsprecher verfügen über belüftete magnetische Anordnungen im Tieftöner/in den Mittelklassemembranen und unterstützen so die Kühlung der Schwingspule. Die Kühlung der Schwingspule führt zu höherer Zuverlässigkeit durch bessere Nennbelastbarkeit und hilft dabei, die Leistungskompression zu eliminieren, die sich nachteilig auf den Klang des Lautsprechers auswirken kann.

Durch den weiten Frequenzgang über 20 kHz haben Sie mehr Möglichkeiten, den Lautsprecher im Auto zu platzieren. Er kompensiert auch menschliche Hörbeeinträchtigungen im Hochfrequenzbereich über 15 kHz. Deshalb kann der 19-Millimeter-Komponentenhochtöner des JBL GTO 509C mehr Vollbereichs-Frequenzgang bieten, den Sie mit großartigem Klang verbinden.

Die hohe Empfindlichkeit ermöglicht einen weiten Leistungsbereich für großartigen Klang, ohne das Audiosystem zu übersteuern. Mit einer Empfindlichkeit von 92 Dezibel bei 2,83 V/1 Meter erreicht der JBL GTO 509C-zwei-Wege-Komponentenlautsprecher eine exzellente Lautstärke und Musikalität mit nur 5 Watt RMS. Das bedeutet bessere Gesamtleistung bei moderater Leistungsaufnahme der Lautsprecher. Die bessere Leistung des GTO 509C-Zwei-Wege-Komponentenlautsprechers macht ihn zu einem idealen Ersatz für Originallautsprecher und für alle Sekundärmarktlautsprecher.

Das präzise Design der Kalotten-Hochtöner im JBL GTO 509C 19-Millimeter-Komponentenhochtöner erhöht die Nennbelastbarkeit und reduziert gleichzeitig die Hochfrequenzverzerrung. Die präzisen Hochtöner haben auch bessere Verzerrungseigenschaften und ermöglichen niedrigere Übergangsfrequenzen, was die Klangbilder verbessert. Das Ergebnis sind eine bessere Wiedergabe von Stimmen und mehr Klarheit für Ihre Musik. Denn Lautstärke bringt nichts, wenn es nicht auch sauber klingt.

Ein dediziertes Netzwerk von passiven Übergangsfrequenzen mit 12 dB/Oktave in den Komponenten erhöht die Nennbelastbarkeit und musikalische Klarheit in den JBL GTO 509C-Zwei-Wege-Komponentenlautsprechern. Es schützt den Hochtöner und sorgt für eine profilierte Filterung am Übergangspunkt zwischen dem Tieftöner und dem Hochtöner.

Die JBL GTO 509C-Zwei-Wege-Komponentenlautsprecher haben eine attraktive schwarze Metallgitterabdeckung zum Schutz der Lautsprecher, wenn sie an einer Stelle montiert werden, an der eine Abdeckung erforderlich ist. Zusätzlich verfügen die Hochtöner über das patentierte I-Mount-Montagesystem, mit dem sie einfach oberflächenbündig oder auf der Oberfläche montiert werden können, wodurch Sie mehr Installationsmöglichkeiten erhalten.

Size
5-1/4" (130mm)
Type
Two-way
Power Handling (RMS)
5W - 200W
Nominal Impedance
3 ohms
Sensitivity
(2.83V/1m) 92dB
Power Handling (Peak)
225W
Frequency Response
67Hz-21kHz
Mounting Cutout Diameter (mm)
118
Mounting Cutout Diameter (in)
4-11/16
External Diameter (in)
6-1/4
Mounting Depth (mm)
57
External Diameter (mm)
158
Mounting Depth (in)
2-1/4

Die neuesten Bedienungsanleitungen, Kurzanleitungen und Dokumente.

Harman Kundenservice
+497248711132

09:00 - 18:00 CET Montag - Freitag
13:00 - 18:00 CET Samstag – Sonntag
  • Hilfe vor und nach dem Kauf
  • Technische Hilfe
  • Ersatzteile und Zubehör
Teilen

hello i want o ask or those GTO509C speakers would  fit at the back of BMW E60 2009 thanks

Gefragt von: neo 1986
Hi Thank you for the question. As far as I can see from the webpages that have information about which speakers fit which cars. The BMW E60 should contain 4" speakers. So it is no good to install 5" speakers. If you have other question, Please contact Customer help-desk.
Beantwortet von: Mogens
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-08-30

Is het mogelijk om bij deze luidsprekers adapters te krijgen voor 4.5" naar 5.25"? Of zullen deze luidsprekers daar direct op passen?

Gefragt von: Arjen
Beste Arjen, Bedankt voor je vraag. Helaas verkopen we dit soort adapters niet. Voor zover ik weet, zouden ze direct op moeten passen maar het beste zou zijn om deze vraag aan een lokale autodealer te stellen want misschien hangt het van de afmetingen en bijzonderheden van jouw auto af. Wat ik je ook kan aanraden is om het product via onze website te kopen aangezien we 30 dagen het recht bieden om bestellingen kosteloos te retourneren, wat betekent dat je voldoende tijd zal hebben om te beslissen of de GTO 509C een goede keuze zijn. Voor meer details over deze "niet goed-geld terug" garantie zie: https://www.jbl.nl/returns.html Als je andere vragen hebt, aarzel dan niet contact op te nemen met onze helpdesk.
Beantwortet von: Flavia
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-06-11
  • 2016-09-30T09:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_de_DE, sid_gto509c_, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
  • clientName_JBL

Item# GTO509C

GTO509C

Details

225-Watt, 5-1/4" Two-Way Component System
$199.95 per system $249.95

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:

In stock and ready to ship

Why Buy Direct from JBL.com?

Free Ground Shipping
Free 30 Day Returns
Lifetime Support

Highlights

The JBL® GTO Series high-fidelity automotive speakers feature innovative technologies that we’ve engineered for the environment and for the conditions in today’s cars to help them deliver exceptional sound. Using carbon-injected Plus One® (U.S. patent no. 7,548,631) woofer cones, fiberglass-reinforced plastic (FRP) frames, butyl-rubber surrounds and fabric tweeter diaphragms, the GTO Series automotive speakers are the ideal upgrade to any car’s audio system. GTO Series speakers, including component separates with woofer, tweeter and passive crossover, cover the most popular factory-replacement and aftermarket sizes. Other unique features – such as UniPivot™ (U.S. patent no. 6,002,780) tweeter positioning and tweeter level controls on select coaxial models, and the I-Mount™ (U.S. patent no. 5,859,917) system for the tweeters in the component separates – provide even greater installation flexibility so you can achieve the ultimate in-vehicle sound experience. Easily installed and built to last, the JBL GTO Series speakers bring music to life in your car.

What's in the box?

  • 2 GTO midrange loudspeakers
  • 2 GTO tweeters
  • 2 speaker grilles
  • 2 tweeter mounting kits with flush and angle cups
  • 2 passive crossovers
  • Owner’s/installation manual

Shop all Car Component Systems

Not finding what you're looking for?

Shop all Car Component Systems

General Specifications

Size
5-1/4" (130mm)
Type
Two-way

Audio Specifications

Power Handling (RMS)
5W - 200W
Nominal Impedance
3 ohms
Sensitivity
(2.83V/1m) 92dB
Power Handling (Peak)
225W
Frequency Response
67Hz-21kHz

Features

25 – 225 watts suggested amplifier power range

JBL engineers designed the GTO 509C midrange speaker to produce strong, clear sound from a head-unit or amplifier capable of delivering up to 225 watts of power. This makes the GTO 509C an ideal match to systems powered with head-unit or factory-amplifier power levels. Even better, the speaker matches many of the GTO Series’ amplifier combinations. As a result, it can keep up with systems that feature one or more subwoofers and satisfy high-fidelity audiophile listeners. And its great power-handling specifications also increase reliability over the lifetime of the speaker.

Patented Plus One woofer-cone technology

The GTO 509C’s Plus One carbon-injected cones provide more overall speaker-cone area than other cones in its class. With an effective increase in cone area, the speaker radiates more air. Also, its carbon-injected cone material produces a lighter and stiffer cone. The result is a better low-frequency response and a greater ability to make those important musical notes that people often associate with larger speaker sizes.

Carbon-Composite Non Magnetic Frame

Change text to Looking for a longer lasting speaker? Look no futher than the GTO9 Series. Our Carbon-Compostie, non magentic frames maintain their integrity and precision even under thew most demanding conditions.

True 4 Ohm Technology

Three-ohm voice coils in the JBL GTO 509C compensate for the added resistance by thin factory-installed speaker wiring. They also provide more output than other factory-installed speakers of the same class.

Vented magnet assemblies

The JBL GTO 509C speakers feature vented magnet assemblies on the woofer/midrange driver to help cool the voice coil. Keeping the voice coil cool adds to increased reliability from greater power handling and helps eliminate power compression that can distort the speakers’ sound.

Frequency response up to 21kHz

A wide frequency response that extends beyond 20kHz helps compensate for speaker-placement variations in your car and for human hearing deficiencies in the high-frequency spectrum above 15kHz. The result is that the JBL GTO 509C’s 3/4-inch (19-millimeter) component tweeters deliver more of the full-range frequency response that you associate with great sound.

High sensitivity (92dB@2.83V/1m)

High sensitivity allows a wide range of power to provide great sound without overdriving the audio system. With a sensitivity of 92 decibels at 2.83 volts/1 meter, the JBL GTO 509C two-way component speakers achieve excellent volume and musicality with as little as 5 watts RMS. That simply means better performance overall with moderate power driving the speaker. And better performance makes the GTO 509C two-way component speakers an ideal replacement for factory speakers as well as for any aftermarket speaker installation.

Edge-driven, soft-dome tweeter diaphragms

The edge-driven, soft-dome-tweeter design in the JBL GTO 509C’s 3/4-inch (19-millimeter) component tweeter increases power handling while reducing high-frequency distortion. Edge-driven tweeters also have better dispersion characteristics and allow a lower crossover frequency, which improves imaging. The result is better vocals and clarity in your music. There’s no sense having it loud if it doesn’t sound clean, too.

12dB/octave passive crossovers

A dedicated 12-decibel/octave passive crossover network in the component sets increases power handling and musical clarity in the JBL GTO 509C two-way component speakers. It provides protection for the tweeter and more contoured filtering at the crossover point between the woofer and tweeter.

Speaker grilles and tweeter-mounting hardware

The JBL GTO 509C two-way component speakers include attractive black-metal mesh grilles to protect the speakers whenever they’re mounted in a location requiring a grille. In addition, the tweeters have the patented I-Mount tweeter-mounting system that allows easy flush or surface mounting, giving you more installation options.

Industry-leading product development and evaluation standards

JBL technicians specifically evaluate each GTO Series speaker model in the development stages for overall and vocal-range voicing, intermodulation distortion (IMD) and performance at the limits of electrical and mechanical design. We also test according to strict carmaker reliability standards, both in development and in final production. All of these details are virtually unique to JBL car speakers, as most competitors do not even come close to this level of detail and oversight.

JBL I-Mount™ for easy installation

The I-Mount™ (patent no. 5,859,917) tweeter-mounting system allows easy and versatile installation of tweeters in each of the component systems. It includes a flush cup and surface-mount mounting hardware. With a 1-3/4” cutout and a 1"" mounting depth, installation becomes a snap. This allows the tweeter to be flush-mounted and can be angled up to ±40 degrees.

Warranty 1 Year Warranty

Products purchased online or from an authorized local retailer and under warranty may qualify for an exchange with a valid receipt.

Purchases made from an unauthorized dealer will not be elibible for exchange.

Request an Exchange

Product Support

Call us: 1.800.336.4525

  • Sales and pre-sale assistance
  • Technical help
  • Parts and accessories

Sharing

Store Locator

img
Crutchfield
JBL GTO509C 5-1/4\" component speaker system
$199.99
In Stock
img
Sonic Electronix
JBL GTO509C + Free $50 Sonic Electronix Gift Card
$249.95
In Stock

Find a Store Near You

The Store Locator is designed to help you find the closest store near you.

Click a store in the list or on the map to view details.